County Executive Office Team

Our Executive Office consists of the following people here to serve our residents:

Bob Culver – County Executive

Wayne Strausburg – Director of Administration

Weston S. Young – Assistant Director of Administration

A. Kaye Kenney – Public Relations Liaison

Lisa Taylor – Executive Office Associate

Located on the third floor of the Government Building in Downtown Salisbury on N. Division Street, our office is here to help you!

Wicomico County consists of several departments with a variety of people to help County residents with whatever they need from us. If it’s a license or a dump permit, our competent staff is here to help you find what you need with a mission towards excellence in resident service!

You can view our departments on the main Wicomico County Website to find the right department.